HOME     Back

 

E-Mail Directory

If you would like to be added to the directory

send your

Name, and E-mail Address to

vvfsa@tpg.com.au

 

 

NAME

E-MAIL

Kim Brumfield

kimb@internode.on.net

John Cadd

cadd1947@optusnet.com.au

Robin Carbins rcarbins@bigpond.net.au

Neville Cooper

coop43@bigpond.com

Larry Davenport lazza46@bigpond.net.au
Glenn Davis glenn47m@yahoo.com
John Evans bilgerat1@optusnet.com.au

Colin Emes

t6768au@yahoo.com.au

Peter England pelaine1@bigpond.com
David Furner davefurner@adam.com.au
Graham Graefling. ggraefli@bigpond.net.au

Bob Greenwood

bobeg@netspace.net.au

Mike & Diane Harvey

butterfrog@adam.com.au

Peter Jackman

peterngail@bigpond.com

Geoff Jonas g.jonas@bigpond.com
Phil Lambert poppaphil@adam.com.au

Chris Large

dragonslayers@optusnet.com.au

Frank Lawrence pinda21@bigpond.com

Steve Lewis

stevel@thebureau.com.au

Haydn Madigan

haydn@piriemadigans.com.au

Gary Maynard

garry48@dodo.com.au

Brian Mooney mooned@prycejones.com.au
Terry Norman tamenorman@bigpond.com
Jack Opie

Dawn Pettet

dawnsmail@tadaust.org.au

Patrick Phelan pkphelan@retirecom.com.au

Bill Phillips

wrphillips@southernphone.com.au

Rodney Phillips rodiphill@gmail.com
Rob Sandercock rob@sunrayloans.com.au

Ian Sargeant

sargiano@esc.net.au

Kerry Seebohm kezzer@adam.com.au
Chris Soar bublacowie@internode.on.net

Les Thompson

lesjane@bold.net.au

Ray Williamson colchem@bigpond.com

 

Copyright 2005-2010 Vietnam Veterans' Federation South Australian Branch Inc.  
Last modified: Wednesday January 13, 2016  
DISCLAIMER